We are currently in the process of developing a new Web site to more accurately
reflect our facility. In the meantime, should you have questions or concerns, we
have provided a directory below of contacts that you may find helpful in using.

Houghton County Medical Care Facility
1100 W. Quincy Street
Hancock, MI 49930

 

Receptionist
     906-482-5050

Administrator
     Tammi Lehto tlehto@houghtonmcf.com / 906.483.4308

Director of Nursing
     Sharon Chartier schartier@houghtonmcf.com / 906.483.2166

Admissions
     admissions@houghtonmcf.com / 906.483.2152

Business Manager
     Gerry Jarvey gjarvey@houghtonmcf.com / 906.483.4301

1st Floor Nursing
     Cheryl Monette cmonette@houghtonmcf.com / 906.483.4310

2nd Floor Nursing
     Jodi Nuttall jnuttall@houghtonmcf.com / 906.483.4311

3rd Floor Nursing
     Tammy Perry tperry@houghtonmcf.com / 906.483.4312

Woodland Haven
     Geri Maki gmaki@houghtonmcf.com / 906.483.4316

Dietary Services
     Susan Peterson speterson@houghtonmcf.com / 906.483.4303

Social Services
     Shelley Haagsma shaagsma@houghtonmcf.com / 906.483.4315

Resident Activities
     Chris Lehto clehto@houghtonmcf.com / 906.483.2163

Building Support
     Bruce Witting bwitting@houghtonmcf.com / 906.483.4305

Information Technology
     Mark Passanisi mpassanisi@houghtonmcf.com / 906.483.2167